French Open 2021 Live Stream: Watch Roland-Garros Tennis Online, TV Channel, DrawsThe 2021 French Open begans on Sunday, May 30, 2021 (5/30/21) with the first round of the competition at Roland Garros in Paris, France. The tournament concludes on Sunday, June 13, 2021 (6/13/21).

Watch LIVE Now

Fans can watch a majority of the action throughout the tournament for free via a trial of fuboTV. Select windows will be streamed at Peacock.

Here’s what you need to know:

What: 2021 French Open

When: Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Sunday, June 13, 2021

Where: Roland Garros

Time/TV:

Round 1

Tuesday, June 1

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Second Round

Wednesday, June 2

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Thursday, June 3

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Third Round

Friday, June 4

5 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Saturday, June 5

5 a.m. – 3 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

12 p.m. to 2 p.m. ET, NBC (fuboTV, free trial)

2 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET, Peacock

Fourth Round

Sunday, June 6

5 a.m. – 3 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

12 p.m. to 2 p.m. ET, NBC (fuboTV, free trial)

2 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET, Peacock

Monday, June 7

5 a.m. – 3 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

3 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET, Peacock

Quarterfinals

Tuesday, June 8

6 a.m. – 6:30 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Wednesday, June 9

5 a.m. – 5:30 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

Semifinals

Thursday, June 10 (Women’s Semifinals)

8 a.m. – 2 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

11 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET, NBC/NBCSN (fuboTV, free trial)

 

Friday, June 11 (Men’s Semifinals)

8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m., Tennis Channel (fuboTV, free trial)

11 a.m. to 3 p.m. ET, NBC/NBCSN (fuboTV, free trial)

Women’s Final

Saturday, June 12

9 a.m. ET, NBC (fuboTV, free trial)

Men’s Final

Sunday, June 13

9 a.m. ET, NBC (fuboTV, free trial)

Bonus coverage at ESPN+ from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET

Friday:

1 p.m. to 7 p.m. ET, ESPN (fuboTV, free trial)

Channel finder: Verizon Fios, AT&T U-verse, Comcast Xfinity, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice, Cox, DIRECTV, Dish, Hulu, fuboTV, Sling

Live stream: fuboTV (free trial) Peacock (free trial)

 

 

Categories: Tennis

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *