UFC 286 live stream free, date, start time, fight card, TV channel

UFC

When is UFC 286? Date, start time, channel, live streams for Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3. Following one of the biggest upsets in MMA history, Kamaru Usman is a man out for revenge. The former UFC welterweight champion looks to reclaim his spot at the top at the expense of long-time rival Leon Edwards.

The trilogy fight for Edwards’ UFC 286 Live Stream welterweight title will take place at the O2 Arena in London on March 18.

Edwards made his pro debut in 2011. A former BAMMA welterweight champion, he joined the UFC in 2014 in a losing effort against Claudio Silva. Following that loss, Edwards went 12-1 with one no-contest. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and bout postponements, Edwards didn’t compete from August 2019 to March 2021, when he fought Belal Muhammad to a no-contest.

He returned to action in June 2021, beating the legendary Nate Diaz.

A 2010 NCAA Division II National Champion, Usman turned pro in 2012. The Ultimate Fighter 21 winner in 2015, Usman won nine in a row before beating Tyron Woodley for the UFC welterweight title in 2019. He successfully defended the title five times, his last bout a rematch against Colby Covington in 2021.

Here is all the basic information you need to know to prepare for UFC 286.

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman rivalry recap

In 2015, young guns Usman and Edwards faced off in the octagon. Usman won via unanimous decision after landing six takedowns. It was Usman’s UFC debut after winning The Ultimate Fighter.

In the rematch at UFC 278 in August 2022, Usman landed five takedowns and was in command. However, in the final minute of the fight, down to his last strike, Edwards landed a kick to Usman’s neck that produced a dramatic knockout win.

When is UFC 286: Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3?

Date: Saturday, March 18 | Sunday, March 19
Early FIGHT PASS Prelims: 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT | 5 a.m. AEDT
Prelims: 3 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. GMT | 7 a.m. AEDT
Main card: 5 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. GMT | 9 a.m. AEDT
Main event: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. AEDT (approx.)

UFC 286 takes place on Match 18. The FIGHT PASS prelims will begin at around 1 p.m. ET. The prelims will go live at 3 p.m. ET and the main card starts at 5 p.m. ET on ESPN+ PPV. Edwards and Usman should make their way to the octagon around 8 p.m. ET, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

How to watch UFC 286: Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3

The main card for UFC 286 is available in the U.S. and Mexico on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service for a pay-per-view cost. Earlier fights are viewable live on ESPN+.

In Canada, the main card pay-per-view is available on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

In the United Kingdom, the main card will be available on BT Sport, with the prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

In Australia, the main card will be on Main Event, Kayo Sports, Fetch TV, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

How to watch UFC Live Stream Online From the UK

Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 price: How much does UFC 286 cost?

  • $79.99 (current ESPN+ subscribers)
  • $124.98 (new subscribers)

In the U.S., the UFC 286 main card is available via pay-per-view on ESPN+, which also requires a subscription. The PPV price for UFC 286 is $79.99 for current subscribers. New subscribers can pay a bundle price of $124.98 for the UFC 286 pay-per-view and an ESPN+ annual subscription, which offers savings of more than 30 percent.

BT Sport Box Office will charge £19.99 to access live coverage of the card. The buying window opens on March 10.

Product Prices
ESPN+ Monthly Subscription $9.99/month
ESPN+ Annual Subscription $99.99/year
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu Ad-Supported $13.99/month
The Disney Bundle w/Hulu No-Ads $19.99/month
UFC PPV Standalone $74.99 each
UFC PPV Package (UFC PPV & ESPN+ Annual) $99.98, then $69.99/year
UFC PPV & The Disney Bundle $88.98, then $13.99/month

UFC 286 fight card

Main card

  • Leon Edwards vs. Kamaru Usman 3 for the UFC welterweight title
  • Justin Gaethje vs. Rafael Fiziev; Lightweights
  • Joanne Wood vs. Luana Carolina, Flyweights
  • Gunnar Nelson vs. Daniel Rodriguez, Welterweights
  • Marvin Vettori vs. Roman Dolidze, Middleweights

Prelims

  • Jack Shore vs. Makwan Amirkhani, Featherweights
  • Sam Patterson vs. Yanal Ashmoz; Lightweights
  • Nathaniel Wood vs. Lerone Murphy; Featherweights

FIGHT PASS Prelims 

  • Jai Herbert vs. Ludovit Klein; Lightweights
  • Muhammad Mokaev vs. Jafel Filho; Flyweights
  • Jake Hadley vs. Malcolm Gordon; Flyweights
  • Christian Duncan vs. Dusko Todorovic;  Middleweights
  • Juliana Miller vs. Veronica Macedo; Flyweights
  • Jennifer Maia vs. Casey O’Neill; Flyweights

Paul vs August Live Stream

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *